RSVP Magazine with Claire’s Tasty Thursday

Today #TastyThursday was launched with RSVP Magazine featuring my food blogs ๐Ÿ™‚ Look out for this today and every Thursday x

I initially began speaking with RSVP and a few other publications at the beginning of October and many telephone calls, emails and meetings later the decision was made to work with RSVP and today this went live for the world to see ๐Ÿ™‚

I am beaming, I could not be happier with how this blog is going, Being nominated in the food category for a UK Blog Award 2015 (no news yet as to weather I have made the next round) was incredible and if I get to the next round I think I may actually burst with excitement and now this, My food in a real life national publication for the world to enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

RSVP choose a super simple, super christmassy food blog to begin with and I was thrilled with this as it is currently the most viewed this week and the one I am receiving emails and enquiries about daily ๐Ÿ™‚ Here is the link to view thisย http://rsvpmagazine.ie/blog-claires-smooth-silky-bake-christmas-chocolate-tart/

tart
x x x Claireโ€™s Smooth and Silky No bake Christmas Chocolate Tart x x x

It is a scrummy treat any time of the year but with the addition of Baileys and the lushness of this I think it should be saved for a super time treat ๐Ÿ™‚

2014 has been an incredible year, I am actually emotional looking back at it and all the amazing moments and I can’t wait to see what 2015 brings ๐Ÿ™‚ This year I began working with TV3, began my own weekly Radio show, Started this my new baby Clare with the Hair, became ‘The Face’ of Boudoir Darlings and we created a Charity Calender with monies raised going to Clare’s Wish Foundation (a charity who grant wishes to adults with life limiting illnesses), Nominated in the UK Blog Awards and now working with RSVP. So many changes, so many new ventures yet all enjoyed and loved so much.

2015
The cover of Boudoir Darlings / Clare’s Wish 2015 Calender http://www.boudoirdarlings.ie/

Thank you for reading you FABULOUS people

โค Clare with the Hair โค

Leave a comment