Limerick Chronicle 20/01/2015

Limerick Chronicle 20/-1/2015

chroniclechronicle2

Today the mid week edition of the Limerick Leader wrote a piece on my blog and the upcoming UK Blog Awards, it is super to get such fantastic support from local and national press, I love my life of blog, I love creating the many recipes and area’s on my blog and I really love the feed back I am getting.

chronicle3

My reader numbers are flying with anywhere from 2,000 – 5,000 people visiting my blog on any one day 🙂 This is incredible and I think each and every one of you so very much.

chronicle2

I do not have a digital version of today’s paper to snip and paste so right now we will have to work with photo’s on my iphone , Sorry x

chronicle1

This is a love piece by Anne at the limerick leader, she is a super star for this, thank you.

ProfileJan

Thank you for reading you FABULOUS people

❤ Clare with the Hair ❤

Leave a comment