Clare FM 20/01/2015

Clarefm2

So I was back on Clare FM today talking to John Cooke on his morning focus show. I was with Clare FM just under two weeks ago to talk about the UK Blog awards and this went down so well they asked me to come back on a more regular basis, to share my life of Blog with their listeners and to cover the 28 kick start 2015 plan I am running.

Clarefm3

Today we discussed why you might want to begin exercising or eating better, talking about things that help and things to avoid.Things to get you started and things to keep you going. I will add the pod cast here once it is available and I will update with the next chat we have.

Thank you Clare FM for making me feel very welcome once again and I look forward to my next visit.

clarefm4

Thank you for reading you FABULOUS people

❤ Clare with the Hair ❤

Leave a comment