New Review : SeeSee Mineral Facial Pure Mud Mask

So I tested this Mineral Mud Facial Mask a few months ago for TV’3 Xpose show and this was screened on Wednesday evening’s show so now I can share my thought and findings on this product. Here is a clip from the show http://www.tv3.ie/entertainment_video.php?locID=1.803.824&video=84304

I have a combination skin type and suffer from the very occasional break out on my Tzone, but over all I have the skin under control. I found this work very well for my skin type.

From a price point of view this is very keenly priced at just €10.99 with other items in the rage as low as €4.49, SeeSee is available in pharmacy’s nationwide.

mineral-mud-mask

The Dead Sea high quality dark Mud Mask is enriched with minerals for deep facial cleansing. This Dead Sea Mud is rich in minerals and highly purifying. It removes dirt, excess oil and any traces of impurities, while gently exfoliating dead skin cells, revealing fresh new skin. I found the first few times I used this that I did get a bit of a break out but once we got beyond this point I found my skin just glowing.The mask will leave your skin smooth, silky looking, healthy and radiant. The Mud Mask softens the skin and contains mud minerals including sodium, potassium, magnesium chlorides, bromides and sulphates, together with plant extracts including Jojoba oil, Mentha oil, vitamin E, sweet almond oil and olive oil. The skin is smoother, fresher, brighter and more defined.
The user instructions: Apply a thin layer in circle motions, allow to dry and rinse well with water only. apply your regular moisturizer after your face is completely clean.

Thank you for reading you FABULOUS people

♥Clare With The Hair ♥

Leave a comment